AL AND SUSAN
 
Dean is professional and very knowledgeable. He makes himself assessable and takes time to answer all questions regarding selling our house. He did a wonderful job of helping us stage our home, and we had an offer (which resulted in the sale of our home) after only 1 1/2 days on the market! Dean  has helped us sell several properties, and we would highly recommend him to anyone needing a real estate sales expert and we will contact him for any future needs. 4/29/18 

MEDINA

Zee is very knowledgeable in the real state business. Once I explained to her what I was looking for, she was on point with the properties she lined up. Not only she help me find an income property, she also, helped my mother find the house of her dreams. We are very happy to have found Zee for our  purchases. I highly recommend her to family and friends. 4/24/18

Robin and Cody

I worked with Renee on buying our first home. I have to say this was a very stressful time and it was filled with ups and downs, but Renee held our hand the entire time and did her very best to steer us in the right direction. It was a pleasure to have her by our side. She served as more than just  a realtor, she was our go-to for anything about our home and still will be. She was always available and courteous. Great job to the whole team, we are very happy. 3/29/18

Chanel Howard

I worked with Zampeta Anderson and she was absolutely amazing through the whole process. Moving from the northeast the housing market was very different in Florida from everything to include pricing, style and processes. Before working with Zee I knew every house in the Orlando market. I was attending 4 to 5 open houses on the weekend and was quite skeptical about finding the right home for us. I was not limited to any particular area in my search since I work from home so I was all over the Orlando area map in my quest. I was introduced to Dean and his team via my father in law, who is a real estate broker in NJ and he told Dean I needed a bulldog working with me that could get the job done because I had a bulldog personality. After a few showings Zee knew my likes, my dislikes, what floorplan worked best for me and what areas would fit me well. Since she knew I was new to the Florida area she made sure I was aware of features that would be beneficial to me in buying a home. When we walked into a property she knew in the first minute if I liked it or not, I never had to say a word. After over a month of searching and picking apart almost every house I saw I was about ready to give up in the process. But thank goodness I didn’t because about 2 weeks later Zee sent me a listing, I must say I turned down the request to see this house several times but eventually agreed because she felt it would work for me. I was quite impressed and knew almost immediately it was the right one. We closed on the property 2 weeks ago, at an awesome price and with equity in the home; it was appraised for $14000 over what we paid. I went with a VA loan and I’m happy to say I even walked away with a check at the end of closing. I am also happy to say even after we closed on the property I can still reach out to Zee for help with anything I need to make our new house our new home. 3/27/18

Terri

I signed with Dean on a Thursday and had a contract on Monday. He had my best interest and even negotiated so that I could remain an extra few days after closing to accommodate with my relocation. Dean did everything he said he would from the first day I spoke with him. He was top notch liaison  with the title company to be sure all of the paperwork was filed in a timely manner and kept me up-to-date through the entire process. Any question I had for Dean and/or Kristen, I had a prompt response. The sale was the smoothest transaction ever. I’m glad I made the right choice and would definitely recommend Dean and his team to family and friends. 3/22/18

Isidro

Dean Gonzalez and his team helped us to sell a condo in Orlando in a easy and quick way. All the transactions were smooth. They took care of everything to put the condo on the market and get a great offer in a short time. Besides they did the cosmetic things in the condo to make it better to a new  owner. Thank you Dean and his team for a wonderful work I highly recommend Dean Gonzalez and his team to everyone who wants to sell a house peace of mind. Thank you again. 3/12/18

Katrina

Renee Kumar was an excellent agent! I will definitely use her again for future property purchases. She showed us several homes and emailed many that were available for us to choose from. Her response time was impeccable. 3/01/18

Kristine

I cannot say enough good things about Dean, Zee, and the whole team. My first buying experience was pretty horrible so I was hesitant to be both a seller and a buyer this time around. However, Dean made it so simple and handled everything for me from A to Z. Zee helped me find my dream home and  worked her tail off to make sure every detail was handled for me stress free. I’m so thankful for them and the whole hard working professional team! 2/28/18

Dean Beety

I worked with Dean and his team to liquidate a bank owned property and am very pleased with their work and excellent service. During the listing period Hurricane Irma did damage to the subject property. Due to the teams expertise and local connections to contractors we were able to get the  property repaired and sold in short order. I would use them again for professional or personal needs. Thanks again to you and your team. 2/6/18

Jay Cusack

Very fortunate to have Dean recommended to us by a friend to sell my home. He met with us the same afternoon when I first contacted him. Furthermore his recommended contractor/handyman met with us the very next day. Dean was very thorough in inspecting and assessing our property and making  recommendations on what to fix/replace and what not to on this older home. His recommended listing price was right on although initially I was even wondering if we could really get that much. Of course he was right! We invested in some upgrades and repairs which were easily recouped in the sale. Dean was always in communication and responsive and kept an eye on the modifications being made at the home. The home sold at the list price within a few of days of the listing. The final home inspection and closing went without any issues. Definitely recommend Dean and his Keller Williams team. 1/25/18

Brianna Pickens

My family and I were in an extremely tough spot and needed to sell our home quickly due to a family member becoming very sick and needing treatment in another area of town. Dean’s team had our home under contract and sold (officially closed) within 3 weeks of it going on the market. I can’t even  begin to describe the experience with words because there truly aren’t any that would match how incredibly wonderful he and his team are! Even the smallest detail was taken care of from necessary upgrades to repairs, etc all the way through closing. They are constantly working to make everything run perfectly and seamlessly. Hands down, I will never use another Realtor again to buy or sell. He made a lasting impression on us and you will NOT find better out there!!! I absolutely guarantee you will not be disappointed working with Dean and his team! 1/22/18

Kate Vas

We had an amazing experience with Dean. He works like a Swiss watch – his communications are concise, the response times are impressive and his promises are kept to the last one. He made selling our house very easy and most importantly extremely fast, meeting our extremely tough deadlines! His  knowledge of the market, and both buyer and seller sides is remarkable. We feel very lucky that we trusted selling of our home to Mr. Gonzalez. Thank you Dean and we wish you the best! 12/11/17

Marcel

Mr. Gonzalez and Ms. Kumar are both very cognizant of the Central Florida real estate market. They both, particularly Mr. Gonzalez, provide unique and individualized insight and knowledge into short-term and long-term existing and potential buying, selling, and investment opportunities for their  respective clients. They also provide invaluable feedback and advice regarding how to enhance equity in real estate properties. Altogether, it was a pleasure to conduct business with Mr. Gonzalez, Ms. Kumar, and Ms. Woodman. I would not hesitate to work with them in the future to facilitate my real estate investment needs. 12/01/17

Glenn & Michelle Mellon

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! How fortunate... and lucky!!! were we to find ya'll! We walked into your office, cold-turkey, looking for a realtor to help us find our new retirement home in Florida! Z and Dean....what would we have done without you two??? Your professionalism, knowledge,  listening skills, and pulling out all the stops to make house-hunting, and finding our dream home a real joy! We also feel as if we found life-long friends! Ya'll helped in jump-starting our retirement life! We would definitely recommend ya'll anytime, anyplace!!!! 11/29/17

Heidi & Matt

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with both Zee and Dean and we could not have been happier! Zee worked tirelessly to find us the perfect home and gave us her honest opinion on each house we went to see, her availability was great and her expertise really helped us to find the right fit  for us and close quickly! We ended up with the home of our dreams, in a wonderful neighborhood, thank you Zee, Dean & Company! 11/25/17

Ben and Aurora

Dean was very helpful in facilitating the sale of our house inspite of an uncooperative tenant and management company. After all the frequent emails and phone calls among all the parties involved, he helped us obtain an amicable settlement that satisfied both seller and buyer. I would highly recommend Dean to anyone considering the sale of their property. 11/20/17

Bob Novell

-Dean and his team sold two condominiums for me. Dean was able to coordinate both sales to close on the same day even though it was two different buyers. They are great to work with and I would highly recommend Dean! 11/13/17

Alex Merino

-Zee helped me find a nice house, I was very picky trying to find a good house for a low price. She was very patience with me and always answered her phone. I definitely recommend her, she knows what she's doing, she is very kind and always smiling...!! she always find a solution for any problem you may have... Thanks Zee! 11/11/17

Candy Quezada

-We are totally recommending Zee Anderson and Dean Gonzalez's team, they are the best. They help us negotiate the house we wanted, they took care of every detail, which is very valuable for me, specially been a crazy busy mom, with little ones, I didn't have to worry about a thing, Even for been an  out of state buyer, they had our back, with knowledge, great attitude and disposition to help, They are the best coaches, directing you in what needs to be done, making it easy, accessible and simple. Still helping us, with setting things out, after the closing. THAT SERVICE AND WELCOMING FAMILY FEELING.... JUST PRICELESS.... TOTALLY THE BEST.!!!!!!!!!!! 11/10/17

Kate Hickman

-Renee was very professional when helping us find a townhouse in Orlando. You were very accessible, positive, and knowledgeable throughout the process. She arranged showings, recommended negotiation tactics, answered all our texts and calls quickly even after hours. Her assistant Kristen was also  very helpful in getting our paperwork done in time for a quick closing. We will recommend your services to anyone interested in purchasing in the area. Thanks again! 11/09/17

David Sanchez

-Zee has been AMAZING; I met her while my mother was searching for a rental property. I was suprised by her knowledge of the different communities as well as the rental income to be expected from each one. After a few questions I decided Zee had to help me to find a rental unit of my own and I couldn't be happier with my decision. She find us a great rental unit with a renter to ease my wife Maria's nerves about the purchase. Zee answed what must have seemed like a million phone calls with questions and concerns that would pop into our heads. She provided great advise and information easing any concern that either of us would have. I would also like to thank Kathy Ortiz from cobblestone title services for making our closing happen. When the original title company couldn't get us closed Kathy was able to do it with a 2 hrs notice. I'm continuing to work with Zee to find a home for my grandmother. That should say a lot. 11/06/17

Jim and Rebecca

-Renee was very professional in helping us find a townhouse in Orlando. She arranged showings, recommended negotiation tactics, answered all our texts and calls quickly and generally walked us through the buying process. kristen, her assistant was also very helpful in getting our paperwork done in time for a quick closing. 10/29/17

Shahzad & Shazia

-I was very happy to call Dean my real estate agent. He was very thorough and timely in all matters regarding the sale of my home. He got me the price I asked for and accommodated any requests I had. I would definitely recommend Dean to anyone who is looking for a friendly and experienced agent. 10/19/17

William Steinebach

-There is no doubt that Dean's group are a premier team of realtors. They assisted with funding, home inspection repairs, explained all the different forms, and listened to our concerns. We moved directly from our old house into the new one because he arranged the timing of closing to allow us not to have to put our goods in storage. I will definitely use them again. 10/4/17

 

Alissa Black

-We were so pleased with this real estate agency - specifically Renee Kumar. We had an 18 day trip to south aftrica perviously planned which happened to fall right in the middle of our inspection period. Renee did not skip a beat and was able to coordinate everything while we were in and out of  service on safari. She went above and beyond what I would expect of an agent and was an honest resource throughout the whole experience. I would highly recommend! 9/18/17

Ivan and Cynthia

-Zampeta "Zee " Anderson an associate of Deans company was a godsend for this veteran! Zee went above in beyond in assisting us with a buying our first home and ensuring perfect timing on the closing , extremely professional, knowledgeable and a go-getter! We faced several challenges along the  way and Zee ALWAYS advocated for us as her client. Can't stress enough what a fantastic Realtor she is ...was very prompt with her responses, and always had an appropriate answer. She was like a good friend showing us houses, that has a lively personality and we enjoyed her expertise. We will definitely use her again in the future purchases and highly recommend her to anyone. 8/27/17

Danielle Sparks

-Dean and team helped us sell our first home and purchase a new home in less than two months! The entire team was extremely helpful and knowledgeable from the first meeting to the closing of our purchase and everyone was great about communicating with us. Zee was readily available to meet us when we found new properties that we wanted to see and was quick about pulling comps in the area if needed. We had multiple team members host Open Houses to ensure that we got as many eyes on the property as possible ensuring a quick sale. The whole team went above and beyond to make sure the entire process was as smooth as possible and make us feel like we were top priority. We couldn't be any happier with the service we received and give our highest recommendation to Dean and his team! You will not be disappointed! 8/16/17

Tabitha Arcila

-Dean and team helped us sell our home in 42 days, from listing to closing. Even with a few bumps along the way, we had a positive experience that went more smoothly than we could have hoped. Communication was great, they were very knowledgeable, and quick to offer support and helpful suggestions. 8/11/17

Victor and Chichi 

-Ms. Renee Kumar was introduced to us through Dean Gonzalez. From the moment we made contact with her, it has been a pleasant journey and has remained that way to this date. In the era of impersonal touch, Ms. Kumar has been a beacon of professional excellence, meekness and humbleness. We do not  have words to articulate her dedication, tenacity, personal touch, patience, services to us and her desire to make sure we were satisfied with our home purchase experience. She fought for us in so many ways when others would have given up. Recommending her and her company would not do justice to her but that is the least thing we can do. We appreciate her services to us immensely. We highly recommend her and Dean of Keller Williams to anyone who cares to listen. 8/3/17

Rock Budhoo

-My experience with Dean Gonzalez and his staff was great. They are very reliable, responsive and detailed in giving information we needed to complete the transaction. I would definitely recommend them especially if you're busy like my husband and I. They took care of everything for us without us  having to go in the office and being back and forth. And we were very pleased with the service. 8/2/17

Daniel Fernandez 

-I have been working closely with Dean Gonzalez and his associate Ms. Rene Kumar and have acquired fifteen (15) investment properties. I have been extremely pleased with their assistance during the search, contract and closing of these properties due to their knowledge of the market and  assistance throughout the process. I have enjoyed working with them and continue to rely on their expertise in future acquisitions. I highly recommend them and consider them true professionals. 8/1/17